Taking control of my car

In high school, I was determined to learn the basics of auto shop. I signed up and by the end of the semester I learned many life lessons that I have used ever since. For example: how to change oil, how to read the tires’ psi, getting acquainted with the tool box, and knowing the logistics of changing a tire to name a few. Popping the hood there and again is always a great idea to learn more. AAA is an option for road side assistance, yet who can say that they have changed a tire on the side of the freeway, in CA mind you, on the way back from the state fair! YES, that was me.

I also want to thank my father for allowing me to learn more about cars when I was younger. No one has the time to be dependent on someone, who may not know much about cars themselves. BOOM!

Leave a Reply

